Funeral For A Friend – Concept album news: Welcome Home Armageddon

by Milos Itic on March 8, 2011

New Post-Hardcore Concept Album

Funeral for a friendFuneral for a Friend is a post-hardcore band from Wales. They formed in 2001 as a sextet called January Thirst. This did not last long, and in 2002 Funeral for a Friend recorded their debut EP Between Order and Model with their original 6-piece line up


01. This Side Of Brightness
02. Old Hymns
03. Front Row Seats To The End Of The World
04. Sixteen
05. Aftertaste
06. Spinning Over The Land
07. Man Alive
08. Owls (Are Watching)
09. Damned If You Do, Dead If You Don’t
10. Medicated
11. Broken Foundation
12. Welcome Home Armageddon

Leave your comment


Required. Not published.

If you have one.